Skip to main content

Departments & Divisions

The College of Health (COH) is made up of six departments – the Departments of Nutrition and Integrative Physiology; Physical Therapy and Athletic Training; Occupational and Recreational Therapies; Health & Kinesiology; Parks, Recreation and Tourism; and Communication Sciences and Disorders. Each department houses several academic degrees and professional certificates.

Department of Communication Sciences and Disorders

Department of Health & Kinesiology

Department of Parks, Recreation & Tourism

Department of Nutrition and Integrative Physiology

Department of Occupational and Recreational Therapies

Department of Physical Therapy and Athletic Training