Skip to main content

Contact Us


Sonya Dinsdale

Executive Assistant to Dean Perrin

Phone: 801-581-8537

Janet Shaw u0029816

Janet M. Shaw

Interim Associate Dean for Faculty and Academic Affairs, Associate Professor, KINES. And Honors Faculty Advisor, CoH

Phone: 801-585-5107

View Full Profile

Robin White

Robin White Holt

Assistant Dean for Finance

Phone: 801-581-8391

Lorraine Brown

Lorraine Brown

Administrative Officer

Phone: 801-581-8379

Pattie O'Kane

Pattie O'Kane

Grants & Contracts Officer

Phone: 801-581-9657

Bill Keashler

Bill Keshlear

Communications Specialist

Phone: 801-587-0884

Ashley Williams

Ashley Williams

Advancement and Communications Specialist

Phone: 801-587-7374

Steven Seal

Steven Seal

Information Technology Manager

Phone: 801-587-6000, Option 2

Mateus Beltrao

Mateus Beltrao

Human Resources Analyst

Phone: 801-587-7116

Alex Larson

Alex Larson

Web Content Specialist

Phone: 801-425-9278

Faculty placeholder image

Danielle Holliday

PS Manager, Connect2Health

Phone: 801-213-0945

Wendy A. Speers

Wendy Speers

Grants Accounting Officer

Phone: 801-213-0887

Colin O'Connor

Colin Glen O'Connor

Facilities and Natatorium Manager

Phone: 801-585-0866