Scroll to schedule an appointment with your undergraduate academic advisor

  • Community Health Education, Health & Physical Education Teaching, and Kinesiology

    Maddie Miller
    Academic Advisor

    Bio coming soon!

    Maddie Miller

    Email: maddie.miller@health.utah.edu
    Phone: 801-587-3962
    Office: HPR N-244A
    Book Now
  • Community Health Education, Health & Physical Education Teaching, and Kinesiology

    Jacklyn Chiu
    Academic Advisor

    Bio Coming Soon!

    Jacklyn Chiu

    Email: Jacklyn.Chiu@health.utah.edu
    Phone: 801-581-7586
    Office: HPR N-223
    Book Now
  • Community Health Education, Health & Physical Education Teaching, and Kinesiology

    Dave Belt
    Senior Academic Advisor

    Read Bio

    Dave Belt

    Email: dave.belt@utah.edu
    Phone: 801-587-3374
    Office: HPR N-244B
    Book Now
  • Parks, Recreation, and Tourism

     

    Eric Gardner
    Senior Academic Advisor

    Read Bio

    Eric Gardner

    Email: eric.gardner@utah.edu
    Phone: 801-585-0832
    Office: HPR N-220
    Book Now   
  • Community Health Education, Nuclear Medicine, Communications Sciences Disorders, and Nutrition Minor

    JoJo Beyene
    Senior Academic Advisor

    Read Bio

    JoJo Beyene

    Email: jojo.beyene@utah.edu
    Phone: 801-585-0827
    Office: HPR N-221
    Book Now
  • Occupational and
    Recreational Therapies


    Kelly Brown
    Academic Advisor

    Read Bio

    Kelly Brown

    Email: kelly.brown@hsc.utah.edu
    Phone: 801-585-0555
    Office: HPR N-222A
    Book Now
  • Associate Dean for Faculty
    & Academic Affairs

    Karen Paisley

    Karen Paisley

    Email: karen.paisley@health.utah.edu
    Phone: 801-587-9617
    Office: HPR N-200
  • Assistant Dean of Students


    Shari Lindsey

    Shari Lindsey

    Email: shari.lindsey@health.utah.edu
    Phone: 801-585-5764
    Office: HPR N-200
  • Administrative Officer


    Lorraine Brown

    Lorraine Brown

    Email: lorraine.brown@health.utah.edu
    Phone: 801-581-8379
    Office: HPR N-200