Skip to main content

Advising

Undergraduate Advising

Director of Undergraduate Studies

Dr. Sarah Hargus Ferguson
Email: sarah.ferguson@hsc.utah.edu

CSD Undergraduate Advisor

Elirissa Hui
Phone: 801-585-0827
Email: elirissa.hui@health.utah.edu
HPR N 200

Schedule an appointment with Elirissa Hui

Graduate Advising

Prospective Graduate Students

Dr. Tyler Christopulos
SLPA Program Director,
SLP, & SLPA Leveling (Non-Matriculated) Student Director
tyler.christopulos@utah.edu

Dr. Robert Kraemer
SLP Program Director
robert.kraemer@hsc.utah.edu

Dr. Susan Naidu
AuD Program Director
susan.naidu@hsc.utah.edu

Dr. Skyler Jennings
PhD Program Director
skyler.jennings@hsc.utah.edu

Current Graduate Students

Please contact your assigned academic advisor.

Prospective Students

Financial Aid and Scholarship

Student Employment

Guided Clinical Observation Documentation Log

International Student and Scholar Services Center

TOEFL Exam: Applicants whose native language is not english must also submit scores for the TOEFL Exam. a minimum score of 600 (paper-based) or 250 (computer-based) is required on the toefl.  in addition, proficiency in oral english is required for admittance.  this requirement is typically met tough a personal or telephone interview.