Tyler Barker, PhD

Tyler Barker, PhD

Title:  Adjunct Assistant Professor

Clinical Researcher, The Orthopedic Specialty Hospital, Murray, UT USA

Email:  tyler.barker@imail.org

Amnon Schlegel

Amnon Schlegel

Title:  Adjunct Associate Professor

UofU Profile:

Email:  amnons@u2m2.utah.edu

Kent Lai

Kent Lai

Title:  Adjunct Professor

UofU Profile:

Email:  kent.lai@hsc.utah.edu

Anthony Donato, PhD

Anthony Donato, PhD

Title:  Adjunct Associate Professor

Donato lab website: www.tvplab.utah.edu

UofU Profile: Anthony Donato

Email:  tony.donato@utah.edu

Tianxin Yang

Tianxin Yang

Title:  Adjunct Professor

UofU Profile:

Email:  tianxin.yang@hsc.utah.edu

Danny Chou

Danny Chou

Title:  Adjunct Assistant Professor

UofU Profile:

Email:  dchou@biochem.utah.edu

Katsu Funai

Katsu Funai

Title:  Adjunct Assistant Professor

UofU Profile:
Markus Amann, PhD

Markus Amann, PhD

Title:  Adjunct Associate Professor

UofU Profile: Markus Amann

Email:  markus.amann@utah.edu

D. Walter Wray, PhD, MSC

D. Walter Wray, PhD, MSC

Title:  Adjunct Associate Professor

UofU Profile: Walter Wray

Email:  walter.wray@hsc.utah.edu

Ash D. Nelson, MD

Ash D. Nelson, MD

Title:  Adjunct Assistant Professor

UofU Profile: Ash Nelson
Gwenael Layec, PhD

Gwenael Layec, PhD

Title:  Adjunct Associate Professor

UofU Profile: Gwenael Layec

Email:  gwenael.layec@utah.edu

Lisa Lesniewski, Phd, MA

Lisa Lesniewski, Phd, MA

Title:  Adjunct Associate Professor

UofU Profile: Lisa Lesniewski

Email:  lisa.lesniewski@utah.edu

B. K. Kishore, MD, PhD, MBA

B. K. Kishore, MD, PhD, MBA

Title:  Adjunct Associate Professor

Research Physiologist & Principal Investigator, Nephrology Research, VA

UofU Profile: B. K. Kishore

Email:  BK.Kishore@hsc.utah.edu

 Janet E. Lindsley, PhD

Janet E. Lindsley, PhD

Title:  Adjunct Associate Professor

Assistant Dean for Curriculum, School of Medicine, University of Utah School of Medicine

UofU Profile: Janet Lindsley

Email:  janet@biochem.utah.edu

Joel D. Trinity, PhD

Title:  Adjunct Associate Professor

Assistant Professor Research, Department of Internal Medicine, Division of Geriatrics

UofU Profile: Joel Trinity

Email:  joel.trinity@utah.edu

Ted Adams, PhD, MPH

Ted Adams, PhD, MPH

Title:  Adjunct Associate Professor

UofU Profile: Ted Adams

Email:  ted.adams@utah.edu

Luke Robert Bucci

Luke Robert Bucci

Title:  Adjunct Assistant Professor

UofU Profile:

Email:  lukeb@schiffnutrition.com

Gary M. Chan, MD

Gary M. Chan, MD

Title:  Adjunct Professor

UofU profile: Gary Chan

Email:  gchan@hsc.utah.edu

Nathalie Chevreau, PhD, RD

Nathalie Chevreau, PhD, RD

Title:  Adjunct Instructor

UofU Profile:

Email:  nachevre@gmail.com

Micah J. Drummond, PhD

Micah J. Drummond, PhD

Title:  Adjunct Assistant Professor

UofU Profile: Micah Drummond

Email:  micah.drummond@hsc.utah.edu

William D. Jackson, MD

William D. Jackson, MD

Title:  Adjunct Professor

UofU Profile: William Jackson

Email:  daniel.jackson@hsc.utah.edu

Nicole L. Mihalopoulos, MD, MPH

Nicole L. Mihalopoulos, MD, MPH

Title:  Adjunct Assistant Professor

U0fU Profile: Nicole Mihalopoulos

Email:  nicole.mihalopoulos@hsc.utah.edu

Scott C. Miller

Scott C. Miller

Title:  Adjunct Professor

UofU Profile: Scott Miller

Email:  scott.miller@hsc.utah.edu

Maureen Murtaugh

Maureen Murtaugh

Title:  Adjunct Associate Professor

UofU Profile:

Email:  maureen.murtaugh@hsc.utah.edu

Gale S. Rudolph

Gale S. Rudolph

Title:  Adjunct Associate Professor

Food Scientist and Product Developer.  Purdue U and UCLA.   Hot Pockets/Lean Pockets, Protein and Fiber drinks, Nutr Bars, Omega-3 and Probiotic chocolates.

Email:  Gale.Rudolph@basicresearch.org

Phone:  (801) 921 3210

Susan Saffel-Shrier

Susan Saffel-Shrier

Title:  Adjunct Associate Professor

UofU Profile:

Email:  susan.saffel-shrier@hsc.utah.edu

Janet M. Shaw

Janet M. Shaw

Title:  Adjunct Associate Professor

UofU Profile:

Email:  janet.shaw@hsc.utah.edu

Kristine Renee Spence

Kristine Renee Spence

Title:  Adjunct Instructor

UofU Profile:

Email:  kristi.spence@utah.edu

Sachiki Tokunaga St. Jeor

Sachiki Tokunaga St. Jeor

Title:  Adjunct Professor

UofU Profile:

Email:  sstjeor@medicine.nevada.edu

Traci L. Thompson

Traci L. Thompson

Title:  Adjunct Instructor

UofU Profile:

Email:  traci.thompson@hsc.utah.edu

Charlotte Vincent

Charlotte Vincent

Title:  Adjunct Assistant Professor

UofU Profile:

Email:  charlottevincentrd@yahoo.com

Kathleen Marie Wewer

Kathleen Marie Wewer

Title:  Adjunct Instructor

UofU Profile:

Email:  kwewer@hotmail.com

Andrea T. White

Andrea T. White

Title:  Adjunct Assistant Professor

UofU Profile:

Email:  andrea.white@hsc.utah.edu

Beth Lynne Wolfgram

Beth Lynne Wolfgram

Title:  Adjunct Instructor

UofU Profile:

Email:  beth.wolfgram@hsc.utah.edu

Steven Matley Wood

Steven Matley Wood

Title:  Adjunct Associate Professor

UofU Profile:

Email:  stevew@nuskin.com