Administration

David H. Perrin, PhD

Dean, College of Health

 

Email: david.perrin@health.utah.edu

Phone: 801-581-8537

Sonya Dinsdale

Executive Assistant to Dean Perrin

 

Email: sonya.dinsdale@health.utah.edu

Phone: 801-581-8537

Karen Paisley

Associate Dean for Faculty and Academic Affairs 

Deputy Title IX Coordinator

 

 

Email: karen.paisley@health.utah.edu

Phone: 801-587-9617

Julie Fritz

Associate Dean for Research

 

Email: julie.fritz@utah.edu

Phone: 801-581-6297

Shari Lindsey

Assistant Dean of Students



 

Email: shari.lindsey@health.utah.edu

Phone: 801-581-5580

Robin White Holt

Assistant Dean for Finance

 

Email: robin.holt@health.utah.edu

Phone: 801-581-8391

Lorraine Brown

Administrative Officer

 

Email: lorraine.brown@health.utah.edu

Phone: 801-581-8379

Pattie O'Kane

Grants & Contracts Officer

 

Email: pattie.okane@hsc.utah.edu

Phone: 801-581-9657

Bill Keashler

Communications Specialist

 

Email: bill.keashler@utah.edu

Phone: 801-587-0884

Courtney Garay

Development Director

 

Email: courtney.garay@hsc.utah.edu

Phone: 801-585-3205

Ashley Williams

Communications & Development Assistant

 

Email: ashley.williams@health.utah.edu

Phone: 801-587-7374

Steven Seal

 

Information Technology Manager

 

Email: Please submit an electronic request for IT support

Phone: 801-587-6000, Option 2

Kyle Leete

 

IT Specialist

 

Email: Please submit an electronic request for IT support

Phone: 801-587-6000, Option 2

Brent Park

Facilities Coordinator

 

Email: brent.park@healt.utah.edu

Phone: 801-581-7891

Mateus Beltrao

Human Resources Analyst

 

Email: mateus.beltrao@utah.edu

Phone: 801-587-7116