Administration

David H. Perrin, PhD

Dean, College of Health

Phone: (801) 581-8537

Fax: (801) 581- 5209

david.perrin@health.utah.edu

Sonya Dinsdale

Executive Assistant to Dean Perrin

Phone: (801) 581-8537

Fax: (801) 581- 5209

sonya.dinsdale@health.utah.edu

Karen Paisley

Associate Dean for Faculty and Academic Affairs 

Deputy Title IX Coordinator

Phone: (801) 587-9617 

Fax: (801) 581-5580

karen.paisley@health.utah.edu

 

 

Julie Fritz

Associate Dean for Research

Phone: (801) 581-6297 

Fax: (801) 581-5209

julie.fritz@utah.edu

Shari Lindsey

Assistant Dean of Students

Phone: (801) 585-5764 

Fax: (801) 581-5580 

shari.lindsey@health.utah.edu

 

Robin White Holt

Assistant Dean for Finance

Phone: (801) 581-8391

Fax: (801)-581-5209 

robin.holt@health.utah.edu

Lorraine Brown

Administrative Officer

Phone: (801) 581-8379

Fax: (801) 581-5580

lorraine.brown@health.utah.edu

 

Pattie O'Kane

Grants & Contracts Officer

Phone: (801) 587-9657

Fax: (801) 581-5209

pattie.okan@hsc.utah.edu

Bill Keashler

Communications Specialist

Phone: (801) 587-0884

Fax: (801) 581-5209

bill.keashler@utah.edu

Courtney Garay

Development Director

Phone: (801) 585-3205

Fax: (801) 581-5209

courtney.garay@hsc.utah.edu

Ashley Williams

Communications & Development Assistant

Phone: (801) 587-7374

Fax: (801) 581-5209 

ashley.williams@health.utah.edu

Steven Seal

Information Technology Manager

Phone: (801) 585-1674

Please submit and electronic request for IT support.

Kyle Leete

IT Specialist

Phone: (801) 585-1674

Please submit an electronic request for IT support.

Brent Park

Facilities Coordinator

Phone: (801) 581-7891

Fax: (801) 581-5580

brent.park@health.utah.edu

Mateus Beltrao

Human Resources Analyst

Phone: (801) 587-7116

Fax: 

mateus.beltrao@utah.edu